Connoquenessing Borough
PO Box 471
228 Constitution Avenue
Connoquenessing, PA 16027
Phone: 724-789-9097
Fax: 724-789-7900

Office Hours:
Tue and Thu
9am to Noon

Borough Directory

Mayor (4 yr.) Harold Rader
Council (4 yr.)
President Lloyd L. Leslie
Vice Pres. Francis H. Smith
Mary Grace Ruediger
Rob Campbell
David Hilliard
Secretary/ Treasurer Vickie L. Forbes
Auditors Diehl & Associates
Bldg.Permit Keith Reiser
Middle Dept Inspection Agency
Lane Wolfe
Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer Sandra Cox
Emergency Management Coordinator Dan Cox
Engineer Thomas L. Thompson
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Park Caretaker Nathan Schultheis
PA One Call (Sewage Lines) Dave Bocci
Sewage Enforcement David Ice
Sewage Plant Dave Bocci
Real Estate Tax Collection Butler County Treasurer
Earned Income Tax Collection Berkheimer Associates
Zoning Hearing Board (3 yr)
Chairman Norman Graham
Vice Chairman Alan Peffer
Standing Secr Barb Rader
Act. Secret. Vickie Forbes
ZHB Solicitor Murrin,Taylor,Flach, Gallagher & May
Fire David Hilliard
Mary Grace Ruediger
Law & Order David Hilliard
Harold Rader
Sewage Financial David Hilliard
Francis Smith
Park Rob Campbell
Francis Smith
Street Lloyd Leslie
Francis Smith
Planning Mitch Leech
Lloyd Leslie
Harold Rader
John Eberle
Rob Campbell
Steve Miller
Print Friendly, PDF & Email